Create and Manage Team

The collaboration feature allows you to create and share resources with other members of your team and collaborate on projects. This feature can effectively improve the productivity of your team.

The existing Enterprise Space permission settings can be carried over to the design tool with no need to set again. You can add members to a design project by adding collaborative members.

If you have not experienced collaboration in Enterprise Space before, you can refer to "Create Enterprise Space" and "Invite members to join Enterprise" to create your team.

Manage Team

There are 3 types of member permissions: EditView Only, and Project Owner. Member permissions can be changed at any time.

3 types of member permissions

Add member

1. You can see the "Member" button on the top right corner of the Edit page. Click to expand the panel to "Add Member".

2. On the project management page, click the project and select "Manage Member" to add a member.

add member on project management page

Remove member

If a certain member leaves your company or team or no need to access your projects anymore, you can remove them from your team and remove their permission in any projects and files in your team.

1. You can see the "Member" button on the top right corner of the Edit page. Click to expand the panel to "Remove" Member.

remove member on the Edit page

2. On the project management page, click the project and select "Manage Member" to "Remove" a member.

remove member on the project management page

Team permission settings

Members in the enterprise space can be set as the owner, administrator, and member. The project member permission can be set as the Edit, View Only, and Project Owner. The folder member permission can be set as the Owner and Member. The permissions between enterprise member management, folder member management, and project member management do not interfere with each other, but the folder owner can manage projects. Check more information in "Enterprise Member Permissions".