The project disappeared after clicking lock
After clicking lock (archive) project, the project will be moved to locked project. You can switch to locked (archived) project at the top of the project management page to view these projects or unlock them.
If your lock (archive) project button is not clickable, it may be caused by browser compatibility issues. You can temporarily use Chrome to operate.