Retrieve Deleted Items
Retrieve deleted items by clicking the "Recycle Bin" button in the lower right corner of the workspace.
For personal space, retrieve deleted items in the item recycle bin in the personal space.
For Enterprise space, retrieve deleted items in the item recycle bin in the Enterprise space.
Please note that deleted items will be automatically emptied by the system after 30 days. If your deletion is by mistake, please retrieve it in time.